Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Moberi Dental Specialists

Endodontists located in Houston, TX

10 total reviews

Moberi Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moberi Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was genuinely welcoming and professional. The procedure went perfectly!
Paul G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Not only is Dr. Morrison a fabulous Doctor with a way cool "chair-side" manor, he likely has the best musical playlist of any dentist's office in the Houston metro area! Classic Motown w/ a root canal on the side, please.
Jonae M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great experience , made me feel really comfortable and safe!
Major L.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Morrison is phenomenal! He took time to explain everything prior to the procedure and made sure that the procedure was comfortable and time efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Morrison and his staff.
Maxx C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Painless during and after root canal surgery. I would recommend him to anybody. Makes you feel comfortable before and during surgery.
Luz P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good
Lee P.
Submitted 10/23/19
No problems... procedure went smoothly!
Angelica R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Super friendly staff & made me feel really comfortable
Gavin E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent Dentist. Easy to talk to. Very informative. Dentist takes time to actually have pleasant conversation as though you are actually s human with a brain. Refreshing!
Carter F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Morrison treated my 13yo grandson who is extremely nervous about going to the dentist. He was patient, kind and fun and made Carter feel very comfortable! Also educating us through out the entire process. His assistant and office staff were were amazing too!!