Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Moberi Dental Specialists

Endodontist located in Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Moberi Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moberi Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Staff was friendly, professional, and efficient on all levels. No complaints just praise.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Wonderful
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Morrison made me comfortable in having the root canal procedure with his thorough evaluation and explanation and he made sure I was pain free throughout. I have a lot of confidence in him.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
My root canal went good I had no pain very good work
Dustin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice people that work here. I’ll definitely return to this place as well as recommend friends/family here. They are amazing.
Lorrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and helpful team. Dr. Morrison’s calm demeanor helps with any patient anxiety. He took his time and explained my issues while showing my X-rays to accommodate my understanding.
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Had a great experience
Errol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Amazing customer service and professionalism
Errol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very caring and very detailed. I felt like I was in great hands.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff and Dr Morrison made my experience comfortable and quick. They are a great group!
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It was so pleasant. The staff is amazing and kind.
Galatha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Alsome
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The BEST REFERRAL EVER!! I was so nervous, but Dr. Morrison made me feel so at ease, NO PAIN AT ALL. I recommend anyone to see him. I promise you will be so amazed how relaxed he & his music will make you feel.
Petrina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Customer service, made me feel at ease, and awesome team. Dr.Morrison is very professional, patient and excellent dentist!
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Overall great experience. Thanks for assisting me.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Well I must admit that I googled the best ratings first, then who could see me today…not having to do that useless consultation, all of this led me to Moberi. I was so fearful at first yet easily put at ease. The entire staff is so professional, caring and concerned. I highly recommend Moberi for your root-canal needs. *****
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Morrison took the time to explain treatment options and potential outcomes.
Drew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent doctor and staff.
Dawna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
very knowledgeable, prompt service, pain free
Jasmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great service all around. Highly recommend you schedule a visit with Dr. Moberi!