Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Moberi Dental Specialists

Endodontist located in Houston, TX

5/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Moberi Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moberi Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Morrison made me comfortable in having the root canal procedure with his thorough evaluation and explanation and he made sure I was pain free throughout. I have a lot of confidence in him.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
My root canal went good I had no pain very good work
Dustin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very nice people that work here. I’ll definitely return to this place as well as recommend friends/family here. They are amazing.
Lorrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and helpful team. Dr. Morrison’s calm demeanor helps with any patient anxiety. He took his time and explained my issues while showing my X-rays to accommodate my understanding.
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Had a great experience
Errol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Amazing customer service and professionalism
Errol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very caring and very detailed. I felt like I was in great hands.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff and Dr Morrison made my experience comfortable and quick. They are a great group!
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It was so pleasant. The staff is amazing and kind.
Galatha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Alsome
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The BEST REFERRAL EVER!! I was so nervous, but Dr. Morrison made me feel so at ease, NO PAIN AT ALL. I recommend anyone to see him. I promise you will be so amazed how relaxed he & his music will make you feel.
Petrina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Customer service, made me feel at ease, and awesome team. Dr.Morrison is very professional, patient and excellent dentist!
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Overall great experience. Thanks for assisting me.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Well I must admit that I googled the best ratings first, then who could see me today…not having to do that useless consultation, all of this led me to Moberi. I was so fearful at first yet easily put at ease. The entire staff is so professional, caring and concerned. I highly recommend Moberi for your root-canal needs. *****
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Morrison took the time to explain treatment options and potential outcomes.
Drew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent doctor and staff.
Dawna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
very knowledgeable, prompt service, pain free
Jasmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Great service all around. Highly recommend you schedule a visit with Dr. Moberi!
K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Morrison was a referral through my dentist. His thoroughness with a calm and jovial disposition really helped me feel at ease - and he sings! Love it! The office staff are friendly and professional. Will refer/recommend without hesitation.
Eiko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
I met several endodontists in my life and Dr. Morrison is by far the best. He is patient, gentle and kind. He is outside of my insurance but would prefer to have Dr. Morrison.