Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Moberi Dental Specialists

Endodontist located in Houston, TX

34 total reviews

Moberi Dental Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Moberi Dental Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Had a great experience
Errol H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Amazing customer service and professionalism
Errol H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very caring and very detailed. I felt like I was in great hands.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/25/22
The staff and Dr Morrison made my experience comfortable and quick. They are a great group!
Matthew F.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was so pleasant. The staff is amazing and kind.
Galatha C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Alsome
Cynthia M.
Submitted 11/04/21
The BEST REFERRAL EVER!! I was so nervous, but Dr. Morrison made me feel so at ease, NO PAIN AT ALL. I recommend anyone to see him. I promise you will be so amazed how relaxed he & his music will make you feel.
Petrina E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Customer service, made me feel at ease, and awesome team. Dr.Morrison is very professional, patient and excellent dentist!
Carlos C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Overall great experience. Thanks for assisting me.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Well I must admit that I googled the best ratings first, then who could see me today…not having to do that useless consultation, all of this led me to Moberi. I was so fearful at first yet easily put at ease. The entire staff is so professional, caring and concerned. I highly recommend Moberi for your root-canal needs. *****
Maria B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Morrison took the time to explain treatment options and potential outcomes.
Drew P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent doctor and staff.
Dawna F.
Submitted 05/31/21
very knowledgeable, prompt service, pain free
Jasmine S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great service all around. Highly recommend you schedule a visit with Dr. Moberi!
K J.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Morrison was a referral through my dentist. His thoroughness with a calm and jovial disposition really helped me feel at ease - and he sings! Love it! The office staff are friendly and professional. Will refer/recommend without hesitation.
Eiko M.
Submitted 02/27/21
I met several endodontists in my life and Dr. Morrison is by far the best. He is patient, gentle and kind. He is outside of my insurance but would prefer to have Dr. Morrison.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Moberi was very professional and very knowledgeable. I was very comfortable and I will refer my friends and family
Randa Y.
Submitted 01/14/21
I loved the work and above all the care and interest of dr. Morrison and his entire team. I highly recommend it.
Monica .
Submitted 11/06/20
We had a wonderful experience with Moberi Dental. The staff was very kind and helpful, the doctor was very nice and did an excellent job with my 12 year old daughter, she came out with a smile and no pain at all after her root canal! The office and installations were very clean. It was an overall excellent experience. Special shout out to Caroline at the front desk for her excellent customer service. Thank you.
Sue Lynn R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Absolutely most professional service with amazing customer service I have ever received. I have never felt more relaxed and appreciated. Dr Morrison is an amazing professional. Never even knew I had a root canal. Certainly not like my previous experiences.